UK Head Office 

Southern Implants UK

Suite 366, Building 3, Chiswick Park

566 Chiswick High Road

London, W4 5YA

 

Tel: 0044 20 8899 6846

Fax: 0044 20 8899 6843

info@southernimplants.co.uk

 

Manager: UK

David Luiz

Mobile: 0044 778 558 5755

david@southernimplants.co.uk

 

Administration / Accounts

Roxanne Waddell

Tel: 0044 20 8899 6847

roxanne@southernimplants.co.uk

 

Kerry Jeffs

Tel: 0044 20 8899 6846

kerry@southernimplants.co.uk

 

Niki Miltiades

Tel: 0044 20 8899 6848

niki@southernimplants.co.uk

 

Scotland and Northern Ireland Representative

Steve Snook (Sales Manager)

Tel: 0044 78 9469 0000

steve@southernimplants.co.uk

 

Scotland Sales Representative 

Colin Hart

Tel: 0044 7771435110

colin.hart@southernimplants.co.uk

 
North of England and the Midlands Sales Representative

Steven Kershaw

Tel: 0044 79 2004 0305

steven.kershaw@southernimplants.co.uk

 

South East England and Republic of Ireland Sales Representative

David Cloke

Tel: 0044 79 7912 8950

david.cloke@southernimplants.co.uk

 

South West England Sales Representative

Jos Williams

Tel: 0044 741322 1753

david.cloke@southernimplants.co.uk

 

Marketing

Liesl Muller

Tel: 0044 78 8129 2104

liesl@southernimplants.co.uk 

Go to top